How NOT to keep readers reading your articles on WordPress

At last I have found a blog in the comedy sector which is actually funny. Need to put mine in the comedy sector, and starting soliciting licorice from people in far corners of the world. Warning, put your coffee down before reading this post. And the one about the licorice. And I will ban guns when I am in charge (just a note of complicity here)

The Self-Help T-Shirt Blog

Oh dear. It seems I have pissed someone off with my blog. I TOTALLY did not see this coming.  Don’t worry… I took screen shots of the comments so you can all enjoy my moment:

Comment 01

Wow… I had a RANT? Awesome. Wait… I had a rant on my guide to making t-shirts for Zazzle? That is terrible place for a rant. What kind of blog am I running here?

Comment 02

First of all… pretty funny? I am incredibly insulted. Secondly, how can a person get upset over gun and baby hating comments on a blog post about making t-shirts? Why on earth would anyone even bring up guns and babies while talking about making stuff on Zazzle? Oh, wait… this is MY blog. Frank is probably right, I do tend to drift from the topic at hand.

Dear Frank: Please allow me remedy the anti-gun and anti-life rant on the…

View original post 466 more words

Leave a Reply

